Options

Newb to teardrops, not to camping!

aphillips76aphillips76 Member Posts: 15
Hey all,

I've been camping for about 20 years now. We've done everything from tents to my last rig which was a toy hauler which carried my RZR. Both sold now. Now I have a T@B 400 with all the whistles. We took it straight from the dealer lot to Estes Park CO this past weekend and LOVED it. I was a bit worried that it would be tough to deal with so much less space but the reality is, it was amazing. Pulling it was even better!

2 Kids. In College. Mom and Dad are spending time together with the Pugs...

Comments

• Options
    HomebodyatheartHomebodyatheart Member Posts: 2,497
    Welcome to the Tab family @aphillips76! Congratulations on your new 400. It’s amazing what you can fit in small spaces. I’ve got a 2017 320S and love it! Thanks for the pics, and your pups are adorable. 
    2017 T@B 320 Max S silver and cherry red, L@dybug ("Bug" aka my esc@pe pod), TV 2015 Toyota Highlander aka Big Red
  • Options
    jgram2jgram2 Member Posts: 1,522
    Welcome to the forum! Love Colorado! Except for that time Dad tried to kill us using a lantern in our tent during an early snowstorm. The 400 is a sprawling mansion to some of us. So glad you included the pups in your photos!
    John, Judi, Guinness & OD in PDX
    T@Bit@t 2015 S Max Outback, ‘18 V6 4Runner 

• Options
    ericnlizericnliz Member Posts: 4,437
    @aphillips76, Welcome aboard! Glad to hear you are enjoying your new 400. Happy Camping! :)
    2016 T@B MAX S-aka: WolfT@B
    TV: 2006 Chevy Avalanche LT Z71 aka: WhiteWolf, or 1972 Chevy Custom10 P/U aka: SnarlingWolf
    Spokane, Wa.
    Eric aka: Lone Wolf  

• Options
    dragonsdoflydragonsdofly Member Posts: 1,926
    @aphillips76, welcome and congratulations! Looks like you're already enjoying. Happy t@bbing. We'll wave if we see you on the road sometime!
    2017 t@b sofitel(Dr@gonsFly)TV 2015 Silverado 2500hd(Behemoth). Wyandotte, Michigan.