Options

Nonslip shelf liner recommendations?

I'm still pretty new with my T@B (2018 320S Boondock) and moving things around to find an arrangement that works for me.  I pulled out everything from the under-sink cabinet and discovered the refrigerator had come unplugged.  So I am looking at shelf liners to see if I can prevent things from sliding around and bumping the refrigerator plug.  I've used a few types of liner in my home, not 100% thrilled with any of them.  Wondering if there is one folks REALLY like?
2018 T@B 320 S Boondock  |  2015.5 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD  |  Seattle, WA, USA
"Blessed are the curious, for they shall have adventures.”― Lovelle Drachman

Comments

• Options
    Sharon_is_SAMSharon_is_SAM Administrator Posts: 9,507
    Try yoga matting.  We use it as a counter saver, to prevent sliding of items on shelves and on our minivan flooring.  Cheap and it works.  
    Sharon / 2017 T@B CSS / 2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan / Westlake, Ohio
  • Options
    xdrxdr Member Posts: 261
    Last year someone in the group mentioned these oversized silicone mats. Before our big trips this year I put this in the cabinets and on the shelves and was amazed at how well it prevented shifting of supplies during travel. We highly recommend it. 

If the link doesn’t work search for ‘oversized silicone mat’. 
    mary 
    2021 T@b 400 BDL, 2020 Ram Rebel 1500  
    One man, one woman, two small dogs and a sense of humor.
  • Options
    HoriganHorigan Member Posts: 616
    Be aware that yoga mats can stick to a surface over time and be very difficult to remove, at least on concrete.

Here's what we've used with great success.  Use it in our kitchen also.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07MQXTKLH/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_search_asin_title?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    Rich
    2019 T@b 400
    2013 Toyota Highlander 3.5L V6
    Bellingham WA
  • Options
    VernaVerna Member Posts: 6,878