Options

cargo nets

dypdyp Member Posts: 15
I just purchased a Tab 320S and would like information and help on where and what size cargo nets to purchase for the long shelf under the cabinets.  I do not know where to purchase them, the sizing and how to attach them  As you can tell I am a newbie and this is my first RV.   
Any help or info would be appreciated

Dyp

Comments

• Options
    ScottGScottG Administrator Posts: 5,428
  • Options
    dragonsdoflydragonsdofly Member Posts: 1,926
    @dyp, welcome to the forum, the t@b family and congratulations on your trailer! Call Elsie @ NuCamp. Her information can be found in the contacts category to the far left of your screen. As far as attaching them, you have choices, but a word of caution. Do not screw anything into the walls of your trailer as it is a composite material, less than an inch thick. You can use commad adhesive strips with different hooks attached. You can screw into the wood with approximately sized hardware. You can use velcro. Read the modification category of the forum and there will be many innovations, instructions and suggestions. Please take the time to give us an introduction. Tell us a little about yourself, how you came to own a t@b and where you're located. You may have fellow t@bbers nearby willing to assist and share. Happy t@bbing
    2017 t@b sofitel(Dr@gonsFly)TV 2015 Silverado 2500hd(Behemoth). Wyandotte, Michigan.
    Draco dormiens numquam titilandus.
  • Options
    Thanks for your help and info.  I will give her a call. 
  • Options
    BrianZBrianZ Member Posts: 1,763
    edited May 2018
    Because I also needed to get a longer one for a custom installed wire shelf across the back, I ordered from this site..
    I ordered the 4x20" & 4x36" nets for the standard T@B320S side shelves, as shown here (scroll down) ..
    https://www.organizedobie.com/Barrier-Stretch-Nets