Options

What tools do you take along?

FreshaireFreshaire Member Posts: 97
I know I am going to get some great advice to this question. . . .what tools do you have at all times in your T@b or TV?  I want to put together a grab bag or buy a curated selection that I can store in my T@b that should help prepare me for any mishaps that may come my way when I am traveling.  As a newbie I am starting from scratch.

Thanks in advance!
2015 T@b 320S Maxx Outback, aka "Alie Cat"
TV:  2012 Honda Ridgeline

Alice
Crozet, VA

Comments

• Options
    ChrisandAlexisChrisandAlexis Member Posts: 120
    One of the first things I bought was a breaker bar and a socket to fit the lug nuts on the T@B tires and another socket that fit the spare tire.
    Chris and Alexis-- Roseville, California--2017 T@B CS-S--Toyota 4Runner
  • Options
    VernaVerna Member Posts: 6,878
    http://tab-rv.vanillaforums.com/discussion/comment/53523#Comment_53523

And, as mentioned in this link, a search for “tools” will find more links. Skip the discussions that aren’t mentioning tool kits and you’ll find a lot of info, probably a lot of tools you hadn’t thought of needing. 
    Verna, Columbus, IN
    2021 T@B 320S  Boondock “The T@B”
    Towed by a white 2019 Ford F-150 4x4 Supercab, 3.5L V6 Ecoboost “The Truck”
  • Options
    HomebodyatheartHomebodyatheart Member Posts: 2,494