Options

Hello world

CPloegCPloeg Member Posts: 3
Hi, I'm Cheryl and I'm hoping to become a T@b owner soon. I've spent months looking at small trailer RVs and moved from lusting over Airstreams, to longing for fiberglass trailers, to realizing the T@b 320 really fits my needs. I'm a plein air artist and want to be able to travel to paint-outs all over the south. Or maybe get my spouse out camping once or twice. We've been married 21 years and in that time, I managed to get him out exactly 2.5 times. The .5 was the last time we camped when he made me pack up and drive home at midnight because he just could not deal with a tent.

We went to look at a T@b this weekend and that confirmed it, this is the trailer for me/us. I'm sure I'll have a lot of questions as we embark on this process, so thanks in advance and I'm really looking forward to meeting some of you on the road.

Comments

• Options
    Sharon_is_SAMSharon_is_SAM Administrator Posts: 9,489
    Welcome @CPloeg!  You are at the right place for friendly, helpful information.  Good luck with your TaB hunt!
    Sharon / 2017 T@B CSS / 2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan / Westlake, Ohio
  • Options
    dragonsdoflydragonsdofly Member Posts: 1,925
    @CPloeg, welcome to the forum. Good luck locating the perfect (for you) trailer. Enjoy, as it's all part of the adventure!
    2017 t@b sofitel(Dr@gonsFly)TV 2015 Silverado 2500hd(Behemoth). Wyandotte, Michigan.
    Draco dormiens numquam titilandus.
  • Options
    jgram2jgram2 Member Posts: 1,522