Happy newbie here

HaroloHarolo Member Posts: 30
Hi Tabbers
My name is Harold and I always wanted to buy a travel trailer since I was a kid ....well few months ago I turned 60 and today I just bought my 2020 Tab 400 Boondock lite and last week my TV 2020 Tacoma 3,5 V6...I’m really excited about the idea to go all over Canada &USA and enjoy camping and of course playing tennis 🎾 ! I’m ready to go !! 
My first trip is going to be where I grew up Canada, Quebec city !, à bientôt et au plaisir de se rencontrer!! Hasta Luego!
Cheers! 🇺🇸🇨🇦🎾⛺️🌈
Harold 
New Hampshire 

Comments

• AirBossAirBoss Member Posts: 740
    Congrats on your purchases! This forum is incredibly helpful in all things T@B. Some very knowledgeable folks on here.

Be safe out there and...

Wear it out, Son!! 
    2020 T@B 400 "OTTO" (build date 08/19)
    Factory Victron Solar; Norcold 3-way fridge
    '04 Chevy Tahoe Z71 DinoKiller
    San Diego, CA
    www.airbossone.com
    https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/owen-ashurst/shop

• jkjennjkjenn Member Posts: 6,389
    Congrats and welcome! 

2021 T@b 320 Boondock "Mattie Ross" | 2021 T@b Nights: 239 | Total nights in a T@b 455 | 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland | T@b owner since 2014

• DenisPDenisP Member Posts: 538
    Welcome I can only hope you have as much enjoyment from your 400 and your adventures as we have in our Tab. 
    2018 T@b 400, 200ah Lithium with Solar
    2013 Tundra TRD 5.7L
    Massachusetts
  • HaroloHarolo Member Posts: 30
  • ontheroadontheroad Member Posts: 485
    Congrats and welcome..have to wait a bit to come to Canada..hopefully the borders will be open next month..meanwhile you can see what's open in Quebec..the last I heard was Provincial parks may only be open to people who live in that province..
    Former 2017 T@G Max XL
    2021 T@B Boondock CS-S
    2018 Nissan Pathfinder
    Ontario, Canada
  • ytram1958ytram1958 Member Posts: 20
    Congratulations and welcome. The forum has been a huge help for us.