Options

2021 T@B 400 Boondock Lite Rearview/Backup camera

I will be getting possession of my new 2021 T@B 400 Boondock Lite this coming Saturday and I am looking for some backup/rearview camera options. I rented a 20 feet travel trailer last weekend from Outdoorsy to get used to towing a trailer as it is my first time towing one. It was really easy to tow but I did find it a little tricky trying to back into a campsite in a state park. I practiced backing up for several hours before that in a big empty parking lot and had a good idea of how to do it. My biggest problem was not able to see where the back of the trailer was going and I had to step out a few times just to make sure it was heading in the right direction. A backup camera would have been really useful. I looked at a few older discussions here about backup cameras and I have a few questions specific to the 2021 T@B - 

1. Has anybody installed a camera on a 2021 model? Is it any different from the previous models when it comes to wiring the camera to a 12v power source?

2. Is there an easy way to get this wiring done? From the past discussions, I learnt that some have tapped into their tail light wiring to feed power to the camera. Are there any instructions or videos on how to do that? My dealer quoted a price of $600 for the camera install (including the camera) that was standard with the previous year T@B.

3. Are there any other options, like a solar or a battery-powered camera? There are a couple of solar options that I came across - 
https://www.costco.com/type-s-6.8%22-wide-screen-solar-powered-hd-wireless-backup-camera.product.100504814.html
https://www.amazon.com/AUTO-VOX-Wireless-Installation-Monitor-Waterproof/dp/B08B1BFRNX/
Will these even work on the T@B? The specifications state that the range is less than 33 feet and the total length of my rig with the tow vehicle will be close to 34 feet. Also, obstructions and interference will lower the range.