Options

Outdoor Shower Tent

RjPjrRjPjr Member Posts: 5
edited January 2023 in Tips & Tricks
Newbie here in CO with a TaB 320u! 
A question for the group…..has any one incorporated an outdoor tent for the outdoor door shower? Looking not to block the window if at all possible. 
Any images of your installation would be helpful. 
I’m a processor with solutions in mind. 
Rj

Comments

• Options
    Denny16Denny16 Member Posts: 5,445
    I recently saw a UTube Program on RV inventions, one was a potty with a tent that you wore on your head like a big sun had, with sides that come down to the ground.  You could shower inside this rig? 
    Cheers 
    2018 TaB400 Custom Boondock,  Jeep Gladiator truck, Northern California Coast.
  • Options
    xdrxdr Member Posts: 261
    How funny! We watched the same one too and it cracked us up! Can’t you  just see a scenario where you need to get up quickly and run and here you are with a bathroom stuck on your head??!!! 🤣🤣🤣
    2021 T@b 400 BDL, 2020 Ram Rebel 1500  
    One man, one woman, two small dogs and a sense of humor.
  • Options
    Michigan_MikeMichigan_Mike Member Posts: 2,861
    RjPjr said:
    Newbie here in CO with a TaB 320u! 
    A question for the group…..has any one incorporated an outdoor tent for the outdoor door shower? Looking not to block the window if at all possible. 
    Any images of your installation would be helpful. 
    I’m a processor with solutions in mind. 
    Rj
    I haven’t used the outdoor shower as such but I do have a Trekker privy tent that I have used as both a shower and privy area.  I’m guessing that this would work for intents. Amazon sells these from various manufacturers. 👍🏻

GigaTent Portable Pop Up Pod Dressing/Changing Room + Carrying Bag https://a.co/d/2R2qZjC
    Mike - Elmira, Mi / 2019 T@B 400 / 2021 Chevy Silverado LTZ
  • Options
    SlackersSlackers Member Posts: 419