How do I know what kind/size battery I have?

First things first.  I am a complete NEWBIE and know little to nothing about travel trailers.  I just purchased a used 2016 Clamshell on Monday and just titled and received my plates yesterday.  That's how new I am.  LOL!  I've read and read and read some more, on a lot of things but the more I read, the more confused I become.   I'm concerned about the maintenance of my battery and what type I have.  My battery has an on/off switch but other than that, I don't know how I'm supposed to maintain the battery besides turning it off when not in use.  Is there a manual on the battery itself?  I know it's an Interstate but that's about all I know.  Thank you in advance for you help.  
2016 T@B Max CS-S, 2017 Nissan Pathfinder

Comments

• ericnlizericnliz Member Posts: 4,437