Options

2019 Plans?

13»

Comments

• Options
    zeppelfahrtzeppelfahrt Member Posts: 7
    Photomom said: Blue Ridge Rally in May, 
    Hello.  After several attempts I have been unsuccessful in finding any information regarding said "Blue Ridge Rally in May".  Could someone please steer me in the right direction?  I am new to this T@B game.
    Many thanks!

• Options
    MuttonChopsMuttonChops Member Posts: 1,596
    Just de-winterized.  Prepping for a few days of dry camping :)
    Night time lows are forecast above 34F over the next 10-days.
    Is Winter Really OVER in my Region ?

Nearly time to return to the storage lot.  Have water pump on, so far no leaks. Have Alde on (AC mode only) and all seems correct - - - - -
    '18 320 Spitched axle, 3020HE; PNW based
    TV: '17 Colorado V6 Z71 4x4, Tow Package, GM Brake Controller
    Adventures:  51   Nights:  322  Towing Miles 41,200+
  • Options
    dragonsdoflydragonsdofly Member Posts: 1,926
    @zeppelfahrt, welcome to the forum. Do you own a t@b?
    2017 t@b sofitel(Dr@gonsFly)TV 2015 Silverado 2500hd(Behemoth). Wyandotte, Michigan.
    Draco dormiens numquam titilandus.
  • Options
    IstokpogaIstokpoga Member Posts: 22
    April Weikwa Springs SP (group)
    May BRR (group), Oconee SP (just the two of us), Vogel SP (group)
    June Keowee-Toxaway SP, ÜCamp (both group camp)
    September Aruba! (Mother-Daughter trip)
    October Topsail Hill Preserce SP (group), Trackrock (just the two of us), Cloudland Canyon SP (group)

I’m sure other plans will happen along the way!! Happy Trails!
    Fred & Victoria with Bichons Venus & Gator; On the shores of Lake Istokpoga, Florida; Tan@Bell@ 2017 Teal & White 320 S towed by a 2004 Nissan Titan and occasionally by GatorRoo, a 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6 L 
    "It's great to be a Florida Gator!"
  • Options
    Jackie_DaveJackie_Dave Member Posts: 73