Options

It’s so cute

2»

Comments

• Options
    BrianZBrianZ Member Posts: 1,763
    Hi @Denny16 - you're sure the other drivers aren't just happy to see me?  ;) The Toyota Sienna seems pretty level with the T@B...
    Our rather old Sienna used to sag a bit, but not anymore with air lifts I added in the springs..
    https://tab-rv.vanillacommunity.com/discussion/comment/117844#Comment_117844
    -Brian in Chester, Virginia
    TV: 2005 Toyota Sienna LE (3.3L V6)
    RV: 2018 T@B 320S, >100 mods 
  • Options
    2Cougs2Cougs Member Posts: 910
    We not only get the honk, wave, shout out about the T@b, but also from other WSU fans.  It is still unnerving after 5 years when someone honks... then we remember we are towing the T@b! :giggle:
    2016 T@B CS-S silver with white trim and WSU themed
    Pulled by a silver 2017 Chevy Silverado
    Leaves on T@bventures from Spokane, WA

• Options
    PNWtabberPNWtabber Member Posts: 491
    This is my first year with a T@B and on the first few trips I didn't really get any comments or visitors.  But this last one . . . I was departing the RV park and was at their dump station, eager to hit the road and anxious at my newbie status (only my third time dumping), when a couple of tent campers came over to ask about the T@B.  It is a little awkward to try to carry out a polite conversation while "attending to business" and trying to make sure I didn't forget any steps in the process!  They asked a lot of questions -- except the price, LOL.
    2018 T@B 320 S Boondock  |  2015.5 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD  |  Seattle, WA, USA
    "Blessed are the curious, for they shall have adventures.”― Lovelle Drachman

• Options
    lkc001lkc001 Member Posts: 734