Options

recommendation for cover T@B 320S

halfhalf Member Posts: 6
edited December 2022 in Products and Accessories
Just bought a 320 S and I am new to RVing. Can someone recommend a good cover?  Also a short list of essentials (other than a hitch lock and surge protector.  Thanks. 

Comments

• Options
    Sharon_is_SAMSharon_is_SAM Administrator Posts: 9,497
    Welcome to the forum!  I did a quick search and came up with lots of threads.  
    Sharon / 2017 T@B CSS / 2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan / Westlake, Ohio
  • Options
    AnOldURAnOldUR Member Posts: 1,283
    The first essential that pops into my head is some kind of interior fan for moving air to reduce condensation. Venting alone doesn't always do the job and the roof fan pumping out heat while drawing in cold can be a problem in really cold weather.
    Stockton, New Jersey
    2020 nuCamp T@B 320S * Jeep Wrangler

• Options
    PNWtabberPNWtabber Member Posts: 491
    Everyone seems to have different experiences with covers, they are all susceptible to deterioration from UV exposure.  I just got a new Pahaque cover for mine, will see how long it lasts.

You will likely need leveling and stabilizer blocks of some sort.  Lots of options out there.

Enjoy your new trailer.
    2018 T@B 320 S Boondock  |  2015.5 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD  |  Seattle, WA, USA
    "Blessed are the curious, for they shall have adventures.”― Lovelle Drachman

• Options
    SlackersSlackers Member Posts: 419
    We had the $90 Classic Accessories and it lasted a couple years before disintegrating.  It fit great.  We replaced it with an East Harbor teardrop cover which fits big for $65.  It's currently out of stock on Amazon.
    2019 Tab 320 CSS, 2019 Ranger TV, OH
  • Options
    Basil48192Basil48192 Member Posts: 261