Options

What I've Learned So Far

Comments

• Options
    NomadNomad Member Posts: 7,209
    Ok, we need to see your pic - Betting spiked hair, nose/ear rings, and of course big black glasses and a pocket protector ;-)
  • Options
    ChanWChanW Member Posts: 3,158
    edited June 2016
    Sounds like every "programmer" I've ever seen... B-)
    PXLated said:
    Ok, we need to see your pic - Betting spiked hair, nose/ear rings, and of course big black glasses and a pocket protector ;-)

Chan  -  near Buffalo NY
    2014 S Maxx
    2011 Tacoma 4cyl ... edit: 2022 Tacoma 6cyl - oh yeah! 

A_Little_T@b'll_Do_Ya
  • Options
    Chan - Now we're both on her aaaahhhh - list :-)
  • Options
    I confess. I am a programmer, among other things. My pocket protector comes out now and then, and the hair-spikes are in my dreams (as is the hair)...
    Chan  -  near Buffalo NY
    2014 S Maxx

A_Little_T@b'll_Do_Ya
  • Options
    RatkityRatkity Member Posts: 3,770
    Careful dewds, Photomom plays with fire! There's photographic evidence!! LOL 
    2017 820R Retro Toy Hauler from 2015 Tabitha T@B from 2009 Reverse LG Teardrop (but a T@Bluver at heart)
  • Options
    She's gotta find me first :-)
  • Options
    Finding a Full-Timer is an advanced T@B University badge!

You *may* find V by following GoodWills across the country, but you might get distracted by the shiny things she leaves behind for them to sell. It's a ruse. She'll get way ahead of you before you know it!

PXL is more elusive and knows hidey holes and cheap municipal campgrounds. Besides, rumor has it that he can only be seen coming and going at dawn and dusk. He may be heard growling around 2-4am when the temperature is moderately low because the propane tank needs to be changed - be forewarned...do not approach any creature growling during these times!
    2017 820R Retro Toy Hauler from 2015 Tabitha T@B from 2009 Reverse LG Teardrop (but a T@Bluver at heart)
  • Options