Norcold works at home shore power but not a campsite

Looking for some thoughts on a mystery with my 2020 320s Boondock's Norcold fridge. At home when I'm hooked up to shore power the fridge works great. When I get to the campsite and hook up to electric, it stops. Second time at a campground this past month and the same thing happened; this last time a maintenance guy changed out the receptacle on the outlet for the site, and still doesn't work. I've called Nucamp and they don't have any ideas. I've flipped the breakers on and off at the power source and in the camper. I also can't get it to run on propane; propane is turned on, set to "propane", needle is in the green zone. I hate to have to take it back to the dealer (1.5 hours away). I'm also having weird things with the electric outlet at the rear on "passenger" side. It is not always functioning. This is my first time with a camper so lots of trial and error. I just find it hard to believe that the fridge is broken, when it works great at home. Would love to hear the experienced owner's thoughts here! TIA. 
2020 Tab 320S BE "Moonbeam"
2019 Toyota Tacoma 

Asheville, NC

"Don't postpone joy!"

Comments

• Sharon_is_SAMSharon_is_SAM Administrator Posts: 9,460
    @jules2go, not sure if you know this, but the 120 v outlets will only work when you are plugged into shorepower.  So that may account for the rear passenger side outlet.

Basics for the 3 way on propane include opening the LPG tank very slowly, lighting the stove first making sure that air is out of the propane lines, keeping the TaB level.

Have you searched on tips for operating the 3-way frig?  
    https://tab-rv.vanillacommunity.com/discussion/7717/norcold-3163-3-way-refrigerator-wont-start-on-propane-what-fixed-mine-general-diagnostic-advice

https://tab-rv.vanillacommunity.com/discussion/comment/109178#Comment_109178
    Sharon / 2017 T@B CSS / 2015 Toyota Sienna Minivan / Westlake, Ohio
  • TampakayakerTampakayaker Member Posts: 554